Monday December 28

Hello there,

What an exciting way to start a new week as we are slowly (yet rapidly) ending 2015. I have always wanted to start a blog but I never thought I would be an interesting blogger. Truth is I am sure many people think the same but little do they know that there are a couple billion people living on this very same planet that may as well be interested in the incredibly amazing thoughts, opinions, and experiences they face on a daily.

For today’s or should I say tonight’s entry I would just like to write about how grateful I am in this very moment. Knowing that there may be someone who will eventually cross my blog and read about all my shenanigans makes me really excited and nervous but mostly excited. I am sure some people can relate to things I will be writing about. I think that’s the best because although we may be in different states or countries we can somehow come together and help each other out.

Anyway here’s a little bit about me!

I am a 19 year old Colombian chick! Speaking of Colombia, I may be a little late but did any of you see the Miss Universe scandal with Steve Harvey confusing the winner? What was that?!? Haha oh well. I am currently in college and am majoring in nursing. It is most definitely a challenging career, but I like challenges they motivate me to prove myself to no one else but me. I live in Jersey City, NJ and I work in the NYC in a wonderful art store called “The Ink Pad.” I have two furry friends, A rabbit called Gizmo Obviously named from the epic 80’s movie “Gremlins” and a Chihuahua named Milo, he wasn’t named after the movie though. Aside from that I am just a regular girl slowly tackling life’s everyday hacks and experiencing what it is to live.

1911887_779332452128234_7385205986848912817_n

This is Gizmo and I cuddling.

10846270_800071373387675_663934802129257805_n

This is Milo dressed for the holidays

 

7 comments

  1. David · December 29, 2015

    It was great reading your blog. I also an considering writing blogs as well! !

    Liked by 1 person

    • braelynsepiphany · December 29, 2015

      Thanks David, I’m glad you enjoyed it but you should totally make one I’m having a blast as is. 🙂

      Like

      • David · December 29, 2015

        I will. I think it’s really interesting to read and see what other people are going through

        Like

      • braelynsepiphany · December 30, 2015

        Thanks David, it means a lot but def look forward to making your own blog!

        Like

  2. Ralph Knight · December 29, 2015

    Reading blogs are awesome.

    Like

  3. Renz · December 29, 2015

    Great post! I look forward to reading more! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Ralph Knight · December 29, 2015

    It make me feel awesome when friends come and read Blogs it make everything awesome

    Like

Leave a comment